2015-16 School Board Meeting Schedule - Approved 4/27/15

  • Date Time Location
    Monday, July 13, 2015 7:30 PM HS Board Room
    Monday, Aug. 10, 2015 7:30 PM HS Board Room
    Monday, Aug. 24, 2015 7:30 PM HS Board Room
    Monday, Sept. 14, 2015 7:30 PM HS Board Room
    Monday, Sept. 28, 2015 7:30 PM HS Board Room
    Monday, Oct. 12, 2015 7:30 PM HS Board Room
    Monday, Oct. 26, 2015 7:30 PM Lehigh Career & Technical Institute
    Monday, Nov. 9, 2015 7:30 PM HS Board Room
    Monday, Nov. 23, 2015 7:30 PM HS Board Room
    Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2015 7:30 PM HS Board Room
    Monday, Dec. 14, 2015 7:30 PM HS Board Room**
    Monday, Jan. 11, 2016 7:30 PM HS Auditorium
    Monday, Jan. 25, 2016  Cancelled
    Monday, Feb. 8, 2016 7:30 PM HS Board Room
    Monday, Feb. 22, 2016 7:30 PM HS Board Room
    Monday, Mar. 14, 2016 7:30 PM HS Board Room
    Tuesday, Mar. 29, 2016 7:30 PM HS Board Room
    Monday, Apr. 11, 2016 7:30 PM HS Board Room
    Monday, Apr. 25, 2016 7:30 PM HS Board Room
    Monday, May 9, 2016 7:30 PM HS Board Room
    Monday, May 23, 2016 7:30 PM HS Board Room
    Monday, June 13, 2016 7:30 PM HS Board Room
    Monday, June 27, 20167:30 PM HS Board Room