Student Council Members 2016-2017

  • THANK YOU to all who ran for Student Council.  
    As always, this was a difficult decision because there were many tremendous applicants.
    Congratulations to the following: Please see me Tuesday morning when you get to school.
    Student Council  2017-2018
    President -  Andrea Keiper
    Vice President - Addie Matsumura
    Secretary - Morgan Benner
    Treasurer - James Ascolese
    Michael Andrews
    Hannah Bausher
    Kaitlyn Duffy
    Lindsey Gilmore
    Iris Gluck
    Jackson Knudson
    Dominik Lisicky
    Katrina McAuliffe
    Camille Mittl
    Brianna Stock
    Will Woodring