Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Emily Gehman

School Board President, Policy Committee Chair, CLIU 21 Board Representative

gehmane@slsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Candi Kruse

School Board Vice President

krusec@slsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Nicole King

School Board Secretary

kingn@slsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Christopher Wayock

School Board Treasurer

wayockc@slsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Timothy Kearney

School Board, Education Committee Chair, ACMC Committee Board Representative, LCTI Board Representative 

 kearneyt@slsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Eric Boyer

School Board, Facilities Committee Chair 

boyere@slsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Torba

School Board, Technology Committee Chair 

torbam@slsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Mary Joy Reinartz

School Board 

reinartzm@slsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Stephen Maund

School Board, LCTI Board Representative 

maunds@slsd.org