Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Mary Joy Reinartz

School Board President

reinartzm@slsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. William Lycett

School Board Vice-President

lycettw@slsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Nicole King

School Board Secretary

kingn@slsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kyle Gangewere

School Board Treasurer

gangewerek@slsd.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Emily Gehman

School Board Member

gehmane@slsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jeffrey Dimmig

School Board Member 

dimmigjeffrey@slsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Stephen Maund

School Board Member 

maunds@slsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Priya Sareen

School Board Member

sareenp@slsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Christopher Wayock

School Board Member

wayockc@slsd.org