Southern Lehigh School District Health Services

  •  

    The Health Services Department is composed of Certified School Nurses (CSNs) and Licensed Health Room Nurses (RNs & LPNs). The CSNs have the primary responsibility for the management of the Health Rooms.

    The Licensed Health Room Nurses assist the CSN staff in direct nursing care. Since they are licensed nurses (LPNs & RNs) they are able to administer medication and provide other health care needs that require licensed nursing care.

    If you need to contact one of the Health Room Staff or have a building specific concern please feel free to click on one of the links below.

     


Southern Lehigh High School

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Meghan Ilasi, RN, CSN

Certified School Nurse

Southern Lehigh High School

IlasiM@slsd.org

High School Nurse Web Site

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Barbara Bracalente, RN

Licensed Health Room Nurse

Southern Lehigh High School

bracalenteb@slsd.org

High School Nurse Web Site


Southern Lehigh Middle School

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Michele Krippe, MPH, RN, CSN

Certified School Nurse

Southern Lehigh Middle School

Nursing Department Leader

krippem@slsd.org

Middle School Nurse Web Site 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Judith Miller, LPN

Licensed Health Room Nurse

Southern Lehigh Middle School

millerju@slsd.org

Middle School Nurse Web Site


JPL Intermediate School

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Elissa Harwick, MSN, RN, CSN

Certified School Nurse

JPL Intermediate School

harwicke@slsd.org

JPLIS Nurse Web Site

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Aracely Daroch, LPN

Licensed Health Room Nurse

JPL Intermediate School

darocha@slsd.org

JPLIS Nurse Web Site


Hopewell Elementary School

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Nicole Castetter, MSEM, RN, CSN

Certified School Nurse

Hopewell Elementary School 

Liberty Bell Elementary School

castettern@slsd.org 

Hopewell School Nurse Web Site 

Liberty Bell Nurse Web Site


Liberty Bell Elementary School

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Audrey Bartron, RN

Licensed Health Room Nurse

Liberty Bell Elementary School

bartrona@slsd.org

Liberty Bell Nurse Web Site

Related Files